Vote for Sunny!

Dear readers,

Bobbi Brown just launched the Pretty Powerful campaign in Belgium and I decided to participate in it. I would really appreciate it if you could take some time out and vote for me! The page is in Flemish, but thanks to my bestie HM, here is a simple graph you can follow. Your help would mean the world to me, and every vote counts!

Please click on this link to go to the page.

PS: I have no access to the Facebook account of those who vote for me, so there’s no need to worry about privacy issues πŸ™‚

I will keep trying stuff out and producing quality swatches/reviews in order to thank you!

Sunny xx

34 responses

  1. You definitely have my vote! You should really win this!

    PS: I’ve been having some internet issues since last week (hopefully everything will work just fine by the end of this week so I can upload all my posts) but I will swap them especially for you πŸ˜€

    • Thanks so much Nanni! It’s a big challenge to win, but it doesn’t hurt to try πŸ™‚

      Too bad you’ve been having Internet problems! I checked your blog the other day just to see if there are any updates and thought you were maybe busy. Can’t wait to see your swatches, though I am of course too late to get that palette now lol

  2. hey Sunny πŸ™‚
    i just visited the page and clicked the steps 1-3 but it wouldn’t go to the next one (your entry) ;(
    i will try again later, but let me know if you know what i did wrong. T,.T

    you look great!
    (i wanna see the bigger pictures. ^-^)

    • Hey Lena, thanks so much for trying! Did you like the Bobbi Brown Belgie page first? If you have and click on HERNIEUW, it should launch the application. After that you should be able to see the contestants. I hope it’ll work. I really appreciate it that you took the time to do this. So sorry Bobbi Brown didn’t make it easy for anyone at all!

    • Thanks so much Sarah! Bobbi Brown didn’t make voting easy (especially not for those who don’t speak the language), so I really appreciate it! Have fun with your brothers!

  3. yay!!

    i finally voted for you.
    the problem was i am not allowed to like others with my fan page account. seems that you need to have personal profile.

    now i am going to your fan page. πŸ™‚

    • THANKS LENA!!! I can’t believe you kept trying! I’m really touched πŸ™‚

      I don’t have a Facebook page for the blog yet, so I haven’t figured all that out. I’m happy it finally worked out! Thanks thank and thanks again!!!

    • Hey hon, thanks so much for popping by and giving me your precious vote! I’ve been trying to launch the South African application, but so far no luck. Don’t worry, I’ll keep trying! I love your site too!

      • Hey beauty, it’s done! I had to unlike and like the page again for the app to work. No idea why but it’s done now! You’re definitely gorgeous and I hope you’ll win xx

      • Thanks so much πŸ™‚ Thank you so much!! πŸ™‚ The application is so buggy when trying to vote for other countries! Now I can vote for other people I find also :)Good Luck πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. I voted for you Sunny, best of luck πŸ™‚ “Bedankt voor je stem!
    Bekijk de resultaten en volg je favoriet !

    You’re beautiful in the skin and in the heart.
    Devon xx

Leave a Reply

