News! Bdellium Tools February’s La Beauté of the Month!!!

*Squeals squeals squeals*

Sorry for being so unprofessional, but guess what happened last night?

Yours truly has been selected as Bdellium Tools February’s La Beauté of the Month!!!

It’s such a huge honor, and I have to show you this badge they made for Mostly Sunny:

Here is the link to their blog post. It’s funny to see my pictures and quotes up there, and I’m trying not to giggle like a little girl/blush!

For the prize, I picked the brush on top of my wish list, namely the 760 Liner/Brow Brush. The amazing Bdellium team has already sent me an e-mail with the tracking number of the parcel. Can you believe how passionate this company is??? If you start seeing me sporting crispier liner, this must be the secret tip (though of course I will share what I think about it with you guys)!

I’d like to thank you guys for all the support you’ve been giving me. It is the driving force behind this blog, and I will go on working hard!

Sunny xx

20 responses

    • Thanks so much Rinny! They just launched some new brushes (including a duo fiber eye shader. I don’t think I’ve seen anything like that elsewhere), and since the price is even better in the US you should give it a chance!

Leave a Reply

