In These Shoes?

Hey everyone!

Happy Monday! The weather has been looking pretty good here and this solar-powered girl couldn’t be happier!

Remember the Sacha photo shoot I told you about at the end of my UPR The Big You post? As you can see the photo is here!

I personally love how it turned out. You can finally see something like a proper OOTD picture there (and yes, that’s about as many colors as I wear on a daily basis haha).

If you like it, you can move to Facebook and click “like” on the picture!

I even found a song to go with the shoes. For some reason it always cheers me up, so I hope it’ll bring your Monday some punch!

I have some exciting posts coming up. I just have to meet a deadline tomorrow, and then I can come back to blogging at full speed!

In the meantime, take care and enjoy the weather ๐Ÿ™‚

Sunny, your beauty culture translator xx

26 responses

  1. I agree with Bellachique, the colours go well together. I love brights and you wear it well. The shoes are amazing! I’m envious, I can’t wear heels for nuts, I can only admire. You look fantastic.

    • Hey Jacqueline, thanks so much! I actually had limited choices because I was wearing stockings and a lot of the shoes were peep-toes. I can’t walk in heels at all either (unless they’re chunky and not too high)! It was really just for the show lol

    • Thanks Pamela! I’m not good either! I think these are designed for occasions for which you only have to walk around a few steps, sit there and look awesome! They’re more like designer shoes that are not meant for everyday running around purposes ๐Ÿ™‚ For a photoshoot it’s a girl’s dream-come-true!

    • Thanks Jessica! This is actually something I got in September. Maybe autumm/winter are just as nice in Spain? It’s something I’d wear all year round though!

      xx

    • Thanks Christine! I wish I knew how to rock those on a daily basis, but the fact is that I’ve never got used to wearing high heels. The cobblestone roads in Belgium don’t make things easier either. Dresses I DO wear on a daily basis though ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks Christina! I’ve always loved green (oh no that’s not true. I used to dislike it till I realized green is not all the same), and if I could actually walk around in those shoes I would have just run away with them :p

  2. Aha! I already seen it on FB a couple of days ago. I was voting for someone I know & then I saw you ๐Ÿ˜€ So I also liked your picture ๐Ÿ˜‰ Good luck! Who wouldn’t want to win so many shoes???

Leave a Reply

