Thank You! More MAC Hey, Sailor Photos, & Annoucement

Hey everybody!

I want to say thank you to each and every one of you who reads this blog and participated in the giveaways. The giveaways are now closed. I will check all the entries and pick the winners with random.org. The winners will be notified this week. Again, thank you so much for being a part of this blog. It would’t be what it is without you!

Also, if you are interested in seeing more photos of the MAC temporary store opening and the Hey, Sailor! collection, please head to the Facebook album. Want to see me swatching away like a mad woman? Want to see more MAC sexy sailors? Click on that link and your wish will be granted!

I am going to the Weekend Blog Awards ceremony tonight (May 7th). I’m sure it’ll be an amazing experience in any case. Wish me luck!

I am in the process of testing out new products, and I have many exciting posts lining up for you, so please stay tuned!

I hope you all enjoyed a great weekend and are ready to face the week! See you soon!

Sunny, your beauty culture translator xx

10 responses

    • Hey Pamela! It’s (again) from my favorite brand Lavand. I just checked and apparently you do get it in Berlin. You should check out the site and e-mail them to find out which shops carry it 🙂 lavand.es

      Good luck! I got it this season so you might still find it!

    • Hey Liesbeth, it’s soo sweet of you! I didn’t win, but I’m glad that Lisha did, and I had such a good time anyways! I’ll keep you updated with some photos soon xx

Leave a Reply

