Shout-out to WordPress Followers!

Hey everyone!

As you might already know, Mostly Sunny was moved yesterday to its own domain. The Bloglovin’ team has been nice enough to change the URL for me, and I have asked the email followers to be moved to the new site as well. That will hopefully happen soon.

The ONLY readers I cannot take away then, are the WordPress followers. If you have been following Mostly Sunny via WordPress, please come over and re-follow or follow with other social media options. Later today I will activate site redirect, which means this site won’t be accessible anymore.

So come say hi to me at the new address! I’ve got a much better layout, better categorizing system, and really, it just won’t be the same without you!

Hope to see you there soon!

Sunny, your beauty culture translator xx